Roster Moves

Presented by

Colts sign 9 to reserve/future contracts, 4 to one-year contract extensions, waive CB Tony Brown 

The Colts made the roster moves on Monday.


Indianapolis –The Indianapolis Colts today signed nine players to reserve/future contracts, signed four players to one-year contract extensions and waived cornerback Tony Brown.

Reserve/Future contract:

  • Austin Ajiake
  • Liam Anderson
  • Tyrie Cleveland
  • Marcel Dabo
  • Ethan Fernea
  • Arlington Hambright
  • Jordan Murray
  • Zavier Scott
  • Eric Tomlinson

One-year contract extensions:

  • Darrell Baker Jr.
  • Trevor Denbow
  • Cameron McGrone
  • Segun Olubi


  • Tony Brown

Related Content

2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

Season Tickets for the 2024 Season are available now! Get access to the best seating locations, best pricing, and best benefits as a Colts Season Ticket Member!